City of Kearney, MO


Kearney, Missouri
City Hall
100 E Washington St.
Kearney, MO 64060
816-628-4142
HOURS 8-5 M-F
Except Holidays

Application for Employment
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Government Randy Pogue Mayor rpogue@kearneymo.us
Government Gerri Spencer Ward 1 Alderman gspencer@kearneymo.us
Government Kathy Barger Ward 1 Alderman kbarger@kearneymo.us
Government Dan Holt Ward 2 Alderman dholt@kearneymo.us
Government David Lehman Ward 2 Alderman dlehman@kearneymo.us
Administration Jim Eldridge City Administrator/City Clerk jeldridge@kearneymo.us (816) 903-4729
Finance Annette Davis Finance Officer adavis@kearneymo.us (816) 903-4727
Municipal Court Bo Shelby Municipal Court Clerk bshelby@kearneymo.us (816) 903-4726
Community Development David Pavlich Community Development Director dpavlich@kearneymo.us (816) 903-4731
Building Colton Michael Building Inspector cmichael@kearneymo.us (816) 903-4736
Parks & Recreation Eric Marshall Park Director emarshall@kearneymo.us (816) 903-4724
Parks & Recreation Ryan Marcotte Assistant Park Director rmarcotte@kearneymo.us (816) 903-4730
Utilities Donnie Smith Utilities and Streets Director dsmith@kearneymo.us (816) 903-4732
Water Shirley Zimmerman Water Billing Accounts Clerk szimmerman@kearneymo.us (816) 903-4728
Water Becky Collison Water Collections Clerk bcollison@kearneymo.us (816) 903-4734